Submit Your Ideas

We want to hear from you - vote for the features and improvements you'd most like to see, or submit your own ideas if you don't find them already listed.

Allow `rerunning from failed` in job details page

When job failed, it's annoying that you have to go to work-flow page first and then clock the `rerun from failed` button. I will be more happy and enjoy the service if I can just click the rerun button on job details page.

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Aug 16 2018
  • Future consideration
  • Attach files