Submit Your Ideas

We want to hear from you - vote for the features and improvements you'd most like to see, or submit your own ideas if you don't find them already listed.

Redirect to Workflow detail page after rerunning failed steps

When I view the detail page of a failed workflow, rerunning all failed steps currently redirects back to the Workflow overview page for that branch. I'd much prefer for it to redirect me to the detail page of the newly started workflow instead of the overview page.

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Jun 5 2018
  • Future consideration
  • Attach files