Submit Your Ideas

We want to hear from you - vote for the features and improvements you'd most like to see, or submit your own ideas if you don't find them already listed.

Rerunning a failed build does not update the UI in the workflow when successful

When rerunning a failed build, the original workflow UI is not updated if the rerun is successful

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • May 23 2018
  • Future consideration
  • Attach files